facebook twitter youtube Google+ myCARFAX

Grease Monkey - Loves Park #187

6302 E Riverside Blvd,  Loves Park,  IL 61111
(815) 636-4500
 
   
   
 

Reviews

Here are what some of our customers have said about our service.


[ Submit your Comments ]


Troy 
Rockford, IL
5/27/2016 1:29 PM ETZ
" I have been very please with the service I have received here.  The mechanics are very knowledgeable and I don't feel as if they have ever tried to rip me off.  They are very honest about the work that needs done.  I don't normally give reviews, but Grease Monkey has exceeded my expectations and offers a wide variety of services. "



Chris S
Beloit, WI
3/19/2016 1:29 PM ETZ
" A GREAT group of guys work at this location. I enjoyed my time there.  They take great care of your vehicle and pride in their work.  I will miss going there. "



Bobbie F.
Loves Park, IL
11/5/2015 12:39 PM ETZ
" Ethan was very honest and explain why he needed to do what he had to do. He filled me in on the process and always let me know what he was doing. He did a great job, I have never received service like that before. The whole shop had a great attitude. I will only go there for my car needs. Love it! "



Rob H. (Facebook Reviewer)
Loves Park, IL
10/14/2015 6:50 PM ETZ
" Very fast and helpful thank you so much! Great staff "



Jean S.
Loves Park, IL
10/1/2015 4:22 PM ETZ
" Fast and efficient "



Juli Y.
Loves Park, IL
9/12/2015 2:57 PM ETZ
" You were thorough and did a good job "



Scott B.
Loves Park, IL
8/29/2015 11:27 AM ETZ
" quick and very informative service. "



Victoria S.
Loves Park, IL
1/26/2015 4:26 PM ETZ
" Awesome service! I was expecting just your regular oil change but they were so nice and friendly...to top it off they cleaned my floor mats! Who does that? Kudos Grease Monkey! You earned my business and i will definately recommend your shop in the future! Thank you for the nice suprise! "



Jay Isoda
Loves Park
9/17/2014 12:03 PM ETZ
" had my oil changed and my battery tested they found that my battery was low and I knew that my battery was weak that starting my car was a little more difficult.the manager change my battery and he did a fantastic job cleaning the terminals lubing the terminals and he did a great job of taking care of my battery needs. "



Bob 
Capron,IL
3/2/2014 12:04 PM ETZ
" Went in for an oil change because it was too cold to do in my driveway. Pleasantly surprised to find for 38 dollars I got an oil change, checked all lights, fluid levels, showed me samples of trans oil,anti freeze, and test strips dipped in fluids to show if metals or other materials were in the fluids, checked battery, pulled air filter and cab filter to show me if they needed to be replaced. Topped off my windshield washer fluid, checked air in tires, washed windows, vacuumed floors. Chad was our service man, he was  very  good to us. I will go back again for service, very happy! "



Randi S. (Yelp Reviewer)
Loves Park, IL
2/22/2014 12:03 PM ETZ
" stopped in yesterday with my husbands truck and it was in need of an oil change desperately. The whole thing took under 15 minutes and they were pretty busy. I highly recommend this place! "





 





Copyright 2017 Grease Monkey International, Inc.
Privacy Policy & Website Terms of Use